Buy SSL Certificate | planetahost
Home page»Services»SSL Certificates

Services

SSL-certificates

Certificates with domain validation

When you make this type of certificate, only the domain name is checked. This is the simplest and cheapest type of SSL certificates. Buy such an SSL certificate can both individuals and legal entities. When ordering a certificate, you will need to specify an "E-mail address for confirmation" in the certified domain; it is at this address that your "domain ownership" will be confirmed. The specified address must exist, all letters with instructions of the certification center will be sent to this E-mail. Please note that registration of certificates for domains in the name of which contain hints of a bank, finance and other suspicions of "phishing" is impossible. If you really represent a credit organization, then it is possible for you to issue certificates only with the validation of the organization.

SSL certificates with domain and organization validation

When issuing certificates "with the validation of the organization" is carried out not only validation of the domain name, but also the fact that the certified domain belongs to the specified organization. When you visit a site protected by such a certificate in the address bar of your browser will show the name of your organization. Before placing your order, make sure that, according to WHOIS data, your domain really belongs to your organization, and not to any individual, for example, the director or system administrator of the company. In addition, for some types of certificates, you will need to fill out a form with the data of your organization, to check them with a certification center.

From 03/11/2022 Comodo, RapidSSL, Twawte, Symantec, GeoTrust SSL certificates not available for ordering and renewal on the territory of the Russian Federation and Belarus.

Certification Centers stop issuing and reissuing certificates for companies associated with Russia and Belarus. This includes stopping the issuance and re-issuance of certificates for .ru, .su, .by, .rf and other domains, as well as for organizations registered in these countries.

SSL certificate order

At the moment there is a large selection of certificates for every taste and purpose. Here you can purchase an SSL certificate from leading root certification authorities.

At the same time, our prices are significantly lower than purchasing a certificate directly from a certification authority.




IDN (Internationalized Domain Names) — National Domain Support

Support for domains in national languages, domains containing non-Latin characters. If your domain name contains non-Latin characters, then in order to receive a certificate for such a website, you need to order a certificate with IDN support.

EV — Extended validation

Certificates with an advanced validation level of your organization. For this type of certificate, all checks of your organization are carried out, including the mandatory filling out of forms with the data of your organization certified by signature and print. The reward for complex design is the highest level of confidence in such certificates from browsers. Using the "green address bar" the browser signals to visitors to your site that the site has been seriously tested and all data transmitted between the visitor and the site are securely protected. Green Address Bar looks like:

WildCard — Subdomain support

Wildcard certificate can be used on all subdomains of your domain name. One such certificate will be valid on www.domain.com, news.domain.com, manage.domain.com, etc. without any restrictions on the number of subdomains. When generating a request for a wildcard certificate as a Common Name (CN), use "* .domain.com", where domain.com is your domain name.

SGC (Server Gated Cryptography) — High level encryption

Certificates with support for enforcing a high level of encryption provide the highest level of encryption, regardless of the types and versions of client browsers. If a user uses an old browser version that supports only 40 or 56 bit encryption, then using an SGC certificate, the connection will still use 128 bit encryption.

MD (Multidomain) — For several domains

For several online projects on separate domains, it is convenient to use a multi-domain certificate. It protects multiple domains at once on one or more servers. The certificate can be extended to 3 or more domains (indicated in the name), if you need to connect more domains to this certificate, you must purchase this option separately. A multi-domain certificate also saves you time - when the validity period ends, you renew one SSL for many domains. This is more convenient than renewing one SSL per domain.



Data Center Our company

TECHNICAL SUPPORT 24/7:
+7(495) 641-64-01
+7(495) 640-79-39



MANAGERS OFFICE:
+7(495) 641-64-01
+7(495) 640-79-39


Log in
Registration

  • Payment
  • Promotions
  • Project WiKi
  • Looking Glass

Planetahost
+7 (495) 641-64-01
Главная страница»Услуги»SSL Сертификаты

Услуги

SSL-сертификаты

Сертификаты с проверкой домена

При оформлении данного вида сертификатов производится только проверка доменного имени. Это самый простой в оформлении и дешевый тип SSL сертификатов. Купить такой SSL сертификат могут как физические, так и юридические лица. При заказе сертификата вам будет необходимо указать "E-mail адрес для подтверждения" в сертифицируемом домене, именно по этому адресу будет подтверждаться ваше "владение доменом". Указанный адрес должен обязательно существовать, все письма с инструкциями сертификационного центра будут высылаться на этот E-mail. Обращаем ваше внимание, что оформление сертификатов на домены, в имени которых содержатся намёки на банк, финансы и прочие подозрения на "фишинг" невозможно. Если вы действительно представляете кредитную организацию, то для вас возможно оформление сертификатов только с проверкой организации.

SSL сертификаты с проверкой домена и организации

При оформлении сертификатов "с проверкой организации" осуществляется не только проверка доменного имени, но и тот факт, что сертифицируемый домен принадлежит указанной организации. При посещении сайта защищенного таким сертификатом в адресной строке браузера будет показываться название вашей организации. Перед оформлением заказа убедитесь, что по данным WHOIS ваш домен действительно принадлежит вашей организации, а не какому-то физическому лицу, например, директору или системному администратору компании. Помимо этого, для некоторых видов сертификатов, необходимо будет заполнить форму с данными вашей организации, для проверки их сертификационным центром.

Заказ SSL сертификата

В настоящий момент существует большой выбор сертификатов на любой вкус и задачи. У нас Вы можете приобрести SSL сертификат от ведущих корневых центров сертификации.

При этом наши цены значительно ниже, чем приобретать сертификат напрямую у центра сертификации.




IDN (Internationalized Domain Names) — Поддержка национальных доменов

Поддержка доменов на национальных языках, доменов содержащих не латинские символы. Если в вашем доменном имени содержатся не латинские символы, то для получения сертификата на такой сайт вам необходимо заказывать сертификат с поддержкой IDN.

EV (Extended Validation) — Расширенная проверка

Сертификаты с расширенным уровнем проверки вашей организации. Для данного вида сертификатов проводятся все проверки вашей организации, включая обязательное заполнение форм с данными вашей организации, заверяемых подписью и печатью. Наградой за сложное оформление служит самый высокий уровень доверия к таким сертификатам со стороны браузеров. С помощью "зеленой адресной строки" браузер сигнализирует посетителям вашего сайта о том, что сайт прошёл серьёзную проверку и все данные передаваемые между посетителем и сайтом надёжно защищены. "Зелёная адресная строка" в различных браузерах:

WildCard — Поддержка субдоменов

Wildcard сертификат можно использовать на всех субдоменах вашего доменного имени. Один такой сертификат будет действителен на доменах www.domain.com, news.domain.com, manage.domain.com и т.д. без каких либо ограничений на количество субдоменов. При генерации запроса на Wildcard сертификат в качестве Common Name (CN) используйте "*.domain.com", где domain.com — это ваше доменное имя.

SGC (Server Gated Cryptography) — Высокий уровень шифрования

Сертификаты с поддержкой принудительно высокого уровня шифрования обеспечивают максимально высокий уровень шифрования вне зависимости от типов и версий браузеров клиентов. Если пользователь использует старую версию браузера, поддерживающую только 40 или 56 битное шифрование, то при использовании SGC-сертификата соединение все равно будет использовать 128 битное шифрование.



Наши новости

  • 26 мая 2017

    Дорогие друзья! Напоминаем вам, что акция на услугу размещение вашего сервера в нашем дата-центре актуальна до 31 мая!

     

    50% - скидка на обслуживание на первый месяц, при переезде от другого провайдера доставка для вас - бесплатно! Подробности акции здесь  

    колокейшен


ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА 24/7:
+7(495) 641-64-01


АБОНЕНТСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ:
+7(495) 641-64-01


Контактная информация

Схема проезда

  • Оплата
  • Акции
  • WiKi проекта